Executive Directory

(The horizontal scroll bar is at the bottom for computers.)

Executive

Executive_TitleResponsibilities_____ Name_(First,Last) Photo______ Email_AddressPrimary_PhoneSecondary_Phone
*President health and wellness, charities,50-50, AGM, Guidelines & Protocols, New Player Registration, “the buck stops hereKen Crumpkcrump326@sasktel.net306 291 7868306 374 4154
*Vice Presidentassist president, golf coordinator, Xmas party coordinator, expansionHarve BirnsBirnsghbirns@hotmail.com306 230-7351306 382-3080
*Past Presidentassist w/financial, new player signingsKen McKnightkenmck1946@gmail.com306 280-0680
*Treasurerfinancial, Hepa filters, plumbingBrian Sinclairbt.sinc@sasktel.net306 370-7536
*SecretaryminutesDennis MooreDennis Mooredennis.moore@sasktel.net306-291-2714
Executive, Officers, and Volunteer Directory

Executive Officers

Responsibilities______ Name____(First,Last) Email_AddressPrimary_PhoneSecondary_Phone
stall czar, waiver forms, CARHAMichael Cebrykmcebryk@sasktel.net306 343-6197
communications (Google Groups)Murray Taylorrefman36@gmail.com306 934-3552306 260-4110
ref coordinator, ref training, Sask Senior FitnessChuck Hainsworthcdhains@hotmail.com306-370-6208
player safety, AED, CPR, 80+HofFame,
constitution, pic directory, health Protocol guidelines
Dave Humelaker18@sasktel.net306 373-4863306 229-4224
captain’s letter, team rosters and schedules leaderRon Dagertproturf@sasktel.net306 221-5817
webmasterPhil MacIntyrepmacintyre10@gmail.com306 373 9056306 203 5114
golf, cleaning machines, new player signingsBruce Meilickebrucemeilicke@sasktel.net306 931-8487306 221-7375
80+ players coordinator, 3rd line rostersErnie Eperniej@sasktel.net306 249-3277
founding exec, 3rd line rosterStan Halliwellslhalliwell@shaw.ca306 933-4980
Executive, Officers, and Volunteer Directory

Volunteers

Task_______________First_Name_Last_NameEmailPhone_________Phone________
scheduling, rostersJim Greenshieldsjimgre@sasktel.net306-934-0794
goalie coordinatorPeter Rolstonp.d.rolston@sasktel.net306 249-4547
goalie coordinator, health protocolsRick Kopeckrfkopeck@hotmail.com306-229-5285
assistant web admin, subsGrant Millergrant.miller@shaw.ca306-2229406
assistant web admin, player directoryNeil MacIntyrenmacintyre1729@gmail.com639-318-3777
beer fridgeSteve Terlesky
Armond Meagher
steveterlesky@hotmail.com306 242-6299306 262-4548
cleaning/sprayingRichard Hofferhoffer4@sasktel.net306 374-4970
summer hockey, beer fridgeClaude Georgettesales@advertisingone.ca306 477-1150306 260-5757
health & wellness Don Reimerdreimer226@gmail.com 306 374-2881
summer hockeyRick Holtonrrholtom50@hotmail.com306 250-4100
summer hockeyJerry Demeriaj.demeria@sasktel.net306 931-8029
printingRoss Petersbraunl@shaw.ca306 343-6319
50-50 rollsDoug Davisdoug@bazaarnovelty.comc306 227-9279
Executive, Officers, and Volunteer Directory